2019 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees

Nicole James, 1996
Dennis Jasinski, 1963
Timothy Olsen, 1985
Todd Olsen, 1985
Paul Palka, 1959
Amanda Ramsdell, 1995
Andre’a Smith, 2004
1962-62 Boys Basketball Team
2001 Football Team
2007-08 Girls Basketball Team

Citizen’s Award
Mercy Health Partners
Mary Noggle, 1957

Coach’s Award
Jeffery Mielcarek

Monday, April 15, 2019  |  Parkway Place
Cash bar and social hour at 5:00 p.m.
Dinner at 6:00 p.m., followed by Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Online reservations have now been closed. If you would like to make reservations, please contact Jim Olsen at jolsen@centralcatholic.org or 419-266-4422.