Summer Camp 2019

Each camp will feature a free T-shirt, instruction from CCHS athletic coaching staff, fun competitive games, skill improving drills, and firsthand playing experience in Irish athletic facilities. 

Baseball Camp for incoming grades 3-9.
Coach Jeff Mielcarek, jmielcarek@centralcatholic.org
Mercy Field // June 10-12, 2019 from 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Price: $40

Girls Basketball Camp
Coach Corri Stanley, cstanley@centralcatholic.org
Sullivan Center // June 10-12, 2019 from 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Price: $30

Boys Basketball Camp* for incoming grades 3-6
Coach Mike Floyd, mfloyd@centralcatholic.org
Sullivan Center // June 24-26, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Price: $30

Boys Basketball Camp* for incoming grades 7-9
Coach Mike Floyd, mfloyd@centralcatholic.org
Sullivan Center // June 24-26, 2019 from 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Price: $30

Football Camp* for incoming grades 3-6
Coach Greg Dempsey, gdempsey@centralcatholic.org
Gallagher Field // June 24-26, 2019 from 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Price: $30

Football Camp* for incoming grades 7-9
Coach Greg Dempsey, gdempsey@centralcatholic.org
Gallagher Field // June 24-26, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Price: $30

*If a camper signs up for both Boys Basketball and Football camps, there will be a discounted price of $50 for both and that will include lunch for the campers.

Irish Dance Camp for incoming grades PreK-3
Coach Nikki Toland, ntoland@centralcatholic.org
Sullivan Center // June 17-19, 2019
9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Price: $40

Irish Dance Camp for incoming grades 4-9
Coach Nikki Toland, ntoland@centralcatholic.org
Sullivan Center // June 17-19, 2019
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Price: $30

Girls Lacrosse Camp
Coach Patrice Brock, pbrock@centralcatholic.org
Gallagher Field // June 3-5, 2019 from 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Price: $25

Boys Lacrosse Camp
Coach Mike Horst, mhorst@centralcatholic.org
Location to be determined // Date and time to be determined
Price: To be determined.

Girls Soccer Camp for incoming grades 3-9
Coach Kassie Memmer, kmemmer@centralcatholic.org
Gallagher Field // June 24-27, 2019 from 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Price: $60

Boys Soccer Camp for incoming grades 3-9
Coach Chad Lillich, clillich@centralcatholic.org
Gallagher Field // July 8-10, 2019 from 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Price: $30

Volleyball Camp
Coach Sam Sarkissian, ssarkissian@centralcatholic.org
Location to be determined // Date and time to be determined
Price: To be determined.

For more information, please email the coach or call the athletic office at (419) 469-8731.

Summer Camp Release Waiver